Sale!

A’Kairos Workshop – September 10 & 11, 2022

This Registration is for the September 10 and 11 class

Every three months join us in a two-day class of discussions, meditations, and listening to the wisdom initiated by a workshop with Malachi (Channeled through Katherine) last October. It provided awareness, confusion, and awe-striking moments of sacredness. It was about darkness and light, the mystery of miracles, and the power within each individual. It was more than could be absorbed, and yet always within to be cultivated.

Expect full days and deep discussions. Malachi, perhaps, will channeling through. Not promising, yet he has more to offer.

Time: 8:30 a.m. – 4:00 pm Pacific Time; 9:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. Mountain Time; 10:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m. Central Time; 11:30 a.m. – 7:00 p.m. Eastern Time (breaks will occur each hour and a 45 minute lunch break each day)

Fee: $250 Per Class (early bird fee is $200 if paid by one month before each class: Feb 12; May 11, Aug 10).

$200.00

13 in stock